Christmas & New Year Holidays

Clinic Hours:

Tuesday 24 December 2019 8.30am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 25 December 2019 CHRISTMAS DAY   CLOSED
Thursday 26 December 2019 BOXING DAY   CLOSED
Friday 27 December 2019 8.30am – 6.00pm
Saturday 28 December 2019 8.30am – 6.00pm
Sunday 29 December 2019 9.00am CLOSED
Monday 30 December 2019 8.30am – 6.00pm
Tuesday 31 December 2019 8.30am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 1 January 2020 NEW YEAR DAY   CLOSED
Thursday 2 January 2020 8.30am – 6.00pm

In case of an emergency please phone 000, otherwise phone

5625 3000 or the West Gippsland Hospital on 5623 0611.

Book Appointment Online

Bank Place
Medical Centre

1 Hopetoun Road, Drouin VIC 3818
Phone: (03) 5625 3000

Clinic Hours
Mon – Wed –  Fri: 8.30am – 6.00pm

Tue – Thur: 8.30am – 7.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am – 12.00pm


Latest News & Events


bullet_04 New Patients

bullet_04Up coming events

bullet_04EHealth

bullet_04 Flu Vaccine

bullet_04Parent Support

All rights reserved. No image or material can be copied or reproduced without the authority of Bank Place Medical Centre
Copyright © 2015 Site designed by Bruce Langdon Design